Stoke Pool League

Tuesday Pool at its Best...

2017 Fixtures and Results

Premier League

   

Tuesday 17 January  Afford KO Cup R1
Tuesday 24 January  Match 1
Grinders 12-6 Plaza A
Longton Zzz's 6-12 Crompos
Longton Pool 4-14 Players Baize
Plaza B 5-13 Plaza Phoenix
Tuesday 31 January  Match 2
Crompos 5-13 Grinders
Players Baize 10-8 Longton Zzz's
Plaza Phoenix 12-6 Longton Pool
Plaza A 6-12 Plaza B
Thursday 2 February  League Meeting
Tuesday 7 February  Match 3
Grinders 6-12 Players Baize
Longton Zzz's 6-12 Plaza Phoenix
Longton Pool 5-13 Plaza B
Crompos 10-8 Plaza A
Tuesday 14 February  Match 4
Plaza Phoenix 9-9 Grinders
Plaza B 5-13 Longton Zzz's
Plaza A 10-8 Longton Pool
Players Baize 13-5 Crompos
Tuesday 21 February  Match 5
Grinders 8-10 Plaza B
Longton Zzz's 12-6 Longton Pool
Crompos 5-13 Plaza Phoenix
Players Baize 8-10 Plaza A
Tuesday 28 February  Match 6
Longton Pool 7-11 Grinders
Plaza A 7-11 Longton Zzz's
Plaza B 13-5 Crompos
Plaza Phoenix 13-5 Players Baize
Tuesday 7 March  Super Sixes R1
Thursday 9 March  League Meeting
Tuesday 14 March  Match 7
Grinders 11-7 Longton Zzz's
Crompos 10-8 Longton Pool
Players Baize 11-7 Plaza B
Plaza Phoenix 14-4 Plaza A
Tuesday 21 March  Match 8
Plaza A 10-8 Grinders
Crompos 12-6 Longton Zzz's
Players Baize 14-4 Longton Pool
Plaza Phoenix 12-6 Plaza B
Tuesday 28 March  Match 9
Grinders 11-7 Crompos
Longton Zzz's 9-9 Players Baize
Longton Pool 3-15 Plaza Phoenix
Plaza B 10-8 Plaza A
Tuesday 4 April  Afford KO Cup R2
Thursday 6 April  League Meeting
Tuesday 11 April  Match 10
Players Baize 10-8 Grinders
Plaza Phoenix 11-7 Longton Zzz's
Plaza B 13-5 Longton Pool
Plaza A 9-9 Crompos
Tuesday 18 April  Match 11
Grinders 8-10 Plaza Phoenix
Longton Zzz's 11-7 Plaza B
Longton Pool 8-10 Plaza A
Crompos 4-14 Players Baize
Tuesday 25 April  Match 12
Plaza B 11-7 Grinders
Longton Pool 10-8 Longton Zzz's
Plaza Phoenix 12-6 Crompos
Plaza A 8-10 Players Baize
Tuesday 2 May  Singles R1
Thursday 4 May  League Meeting
Tuesday 9 May  Match 13
Grinders 12-6 Longton Pool
Longton Zzz's 8-10 Plaza A
Crompos 7-11 Plaza B
Players Baize 6-12 Plaza Phoenix
Tuesday 16 May  Match 14
Longton Zzz's 8-10 Grinders
Longton Pool 8-10 Crompos
Plaza B   Players Baize
Plaza A 6-12 Plaza Phoenix
Tuesday 23 May  Match 15
Grinders 11-7 Plaza A
Longton Zzz's 11-7 Crompos
Longton Pool 9-9 Players Baize
Plaza B 9-9 Plaza Phoenix
Tuesday 30 May  Super Sixes R2
Thursday 1 June  League Meeting
Tuesday 6 June  Match 16
Crompos 7-11 Grinders
Players Baize 9-9 Longton Zzz's
Plaza Phoenix 13-5 Longton Pool
Plaza A 10-8 Plaza B
Tuesday 13 June  Match 17
Grinders 5-13 Players Baize
Longton Zzz's 7-11 Plaza Phoenix
Longton Pool 6-12 Plaza B
Crompos 10-8 Plaza A
Tuesday 20 June  Singles R2
Tuesday 27 June  Match 18
Plaza Phoenix 13-5 Grinders
Plaza B 12-6 Longton Zzz's
Plaza A 11-7 Longton Pool
Players Baize 11-7 Crompos
Tuesday 4 July  Afford KO Semi
Thursday 6 July  League Meeting
Tuesday 11 July  Match 19
Grinders 12-6 Plaza B
Longton Zzz's 11-7 Longton Pool
Crompos 7-11 Plaza Phoenix
Players Baize 12-6 Plaza A
Sunday 16 July  Doubles Merits
Tuesday 18 July  Match 20
Longton Pool 9-9 Grinders
Plaza A 11-7 Longton Zzz's
Plaza B 7-11 Crompos
Plaza Phoenix 5-13 Players Baize
Tuesday 25 July  Match 21
Grinders 13-5 Longton Zzz's
Crompos 12-6 Longton Pool
Players Baize 10-8 Plaza B
Plaza Phoenix 9-9 Plaza A
Tuesday 1 August  Super Sixes Semi
Thursday 3 August  League Meeting
Tuesday 8 August  Match 22
Plaza A 14-4 Grinders
Crompos 12-6 Longton Zzz's
Players Baize 12-6 Longton Pool
Plaza Phoenix 11-7 Plaza B
Tuesday 15 August  OFK17 - Premier
Tuesday 22 August  Match 23
Grinders 14-4 Crompos
Longton Zzz's 8-10 Players Baize
Longton Pool 5-13 Plaza Phoenix
Plaza B 12-6 Plaza A
Tuesday 29 August  OFK17 - Championship
Tuesday 5 September  Match 24
Players Baize 8-10 Grinders
Plaza Phoenix 11-7 Longton Zzz's
Plaza B 11-7 Longton Pool
Plaza A 11-7 Crompos
Thursday 7 September  League Meeting
Tuesday 12 September  Match 25
Grinders 11-7 Plaza Phoenix
Longton Zzz's 10-8 Plaza B
Longton Pool 7-11 Plaza A
Crompos 7-11 Players Baize
Tuesday 19 September  Singles R3
Tuesday 26 September  Match 26
Plaza B 10-8 Grinders
Longton Pool 9-9 Longton Zzz's
Plaza Phoenix 11-7 Crompos
Plaza A 6-12 Players Baize
Tuesday 3 October  Super Sixes Final
Thursday 5 October  League Meeting
Tuesday 10 October  Match 27
Grinders 13-5 Longton Pool
Longton Zzz's 11-7 Plaza A
Crompos 4-14 Plaza B
Players Baize 6-12 Plaza Phoenix
Tuesday 17 October  Match 28
Longton Zzz's 10-8 Grinders
Longton Pool 6-12 Crompos
Plaza B 10-8 Players Baize
Plaza A 7-11 Plaza Phoenix
Tuesday 24 October  Singles R4
Tuesday 31 October  Premier Play-Off
Thursday 2 November  League Meeting
Tuesday 7 November  Cup R1
Tuesday 14 November  Cup R2
Tuesday 21 November  Cup R3
Tuesday 28 November  Cup Semi
Tuesday 5 December  Cup Final
Thursday 7 December  League Meeting
Tuesday 12 December  Afford KO Cup Final

 

Championship

   

Tuesday 17 January  Afford KO Cup R1
Tuesday 24 January  Match 1
Wolstanton - Bye
Longton Spitfires 13-5 Longton Moor
Ashwood 8-10 Nomads
Longton Snooker 5-13 Plaza Rileys
Tuesday 31 January  Match 2
Longton Moor 9-9 Wolstanton
Nomads 11-7 Longton Spitfires
Plaza Rileys 12-6 Ashwood
Bye - Longton Snooker
Thursday 2 February  League Meeting
Tuesday 7 February  Match 3
Wolstanton 7-11 Nomads
Longton Spitfires 8-10 Plaza Rileys
Ashwood 9-9 Longton Snooker
Longton Moor - Bye
Tuesday 14 February  Match 4
Plaza Rileys 11-7 Wolstanton
Longton Snooker 8-10 Longton Spitfires
Bye - Ashwood
Nomads 8-10 Longton Moor
Tuesday 21 February  Match 5
Wolstanton 7-11 Longton Snooker
Longton Spitfires 11-7 Ashwood
Longton Moor 7-11 Plaza Rileys
Nomads - Bye
Tuesday 28 February  Match 6
Ashwood 7-11 Wolstanton
Bye - Longton Spitfires
Longton Snooker 11-7 Longton Moor
Plaza Rileys 9-9 Nomads
Tuesday 7 March  Super Sixes R1
Thursday 9 March  League Meeting
Tuesday 14 March  Match 7
Wolstanton 11-7 Longton Spitfires
Longton Moor 11-7 Ashwood
Nomads 5-13 Longton Snooker
Plaza Rileys - Bye
Tuesday 21 March  Match 8
Cuckoo 7-11  Wolstanton
Longton Moor 7-11 Longton Spitfires
Nomads 9-9 Ashwood
Plaza Rileys 10-8 Longton Snooker
Tuesday 28 March  Match 9
Wolstanton 10-8 Longton Moor
Longton Spitfires 8-10 Nomads
Ashwood 7-11 Plaza Rileys
Longton Snooker 13-5  Cuckoo
Tuesday 4 April  Afford KO Cup R2
Thursday 6 April  League Meeting
Tuesday 11 April  Match 10
Nomads 12-6 Wolstanton
Plaza Rileys 13-5 Longton Spitfires
Longton Snooker 8-10 Ashwood
Cuckoo 1-17 Longton Moor
Tuesday 18 April  Match 11
Wolstanton 6-12 Plaza Rileys
Longton Spitfires 11-7 Longton Snooker
Ashwood 14-4 Cuckoo
Longton Moor 7-11 Nomads
Tuesday 25 April  Match 12
Longton Snooker 13-5 Wolstanton
Ashwood 6-12 Longton Spitfires
Plaza Rileys 12-6 Longton Moor
Cuckoo 2-16 Nomads
Tuesday 2 May  Singles R1
Thursday 4 May  League Meeting
Tuesday 9 May  Match 13
Wolstanton 12-6 Ashwood
Longton Spitfires 16-2 Cuckoo
Longton Moor 11-7 Longton Snooker
Nomads 10-8 Plaza Rileys
Tuesday 16 May  Match 14
Longton Spitfires 12-6 Wolstanton
Ashwood 9-9 Longton Moor
Longton Snooker 8-10 Nomads
Cuckoo 2-16 Plaza Rileys
Tuesday 23 May  Match 15
Wolstanton 13-5 Cuckoo
Longton Spitfires 10-8 Longton Moor
Ashwood 8-10 Nomads
Longton Snooker 10-8 Plaza Rileys
Tuesday 30 May  Super Sixes R2
Thursday 1 June  League Meeting
Tuesday 6 June  Match 16
Longton Moor 8-10 Wolstanton
Nomads 8-10 Longton Spitfires
Plaza Rileys 9-9 Ashwood
Cuckoo 8-10 Longton Snooker
Tuesday 13 June  Match 17
Wolstanton 9-9 Nomads
Longton Spitfires 11-7 Plaza Rileys
Ashwood 8-10 Longton Snooker
Longton Moor 14-4 Cuckoo
Tuesday 20 June  Singles R2
Tuesday 27 June  Match 18
Plaza Rileys 10-8 Wolstanton
Longton Snooker 10-8 Longton Spitfires
Cuckoo 4-14 Ashwood
Nomads 10-8 Longton Moor
Tuesday 4 July  Afford KO Semi
Thursday 6 July  League Meeting
Tuesday 11 July  Match 19
Wolstanton 3-15 Longton Snooker
Longton Spitfires 11-7 Ashwood
Longton Moor 7-11 Plaza Rileys
Nomads 14-4 Cuckoo
Sunday 16 July  Doubles Merits
Tuesday 18 July  Match 20
Ashwood 12-6 Wolstanton
Cuckoo 8-10 Longton Spitfires
Longton Snooker 8-10 Longton Moor
Plaza Rileys 8-10 Nomads
Tuesday 25 July  Match 21
Wolstanton 7-11 Longton Spitfires
Longton Moor 13-5 Ashwood
Nomads 12-6 Longton Snooker
Plaza Rileys 15-3 Cuckoo
Tuesday 1 August  Super Sixes Semi
Thursday 3 August  League Meeting
Tuesday 8 August  Match 22
Cuckoo 5-13 Wolstanton
Longton Moor 10-8 Longton Spitfires
Nomads 10-8 Ashwood
Plaza Rileys 11-7 Longton Snooker
Tuesday 15 August  OFK17 - Premier
Tuesday 22 August  Match 23
Wolstanton 5-13 Longton Moor
Longton Spitfires 11-7 Nomads
Ashwood 8-10 Plaza Rileys
Longton Snooker 9-9 Cuckoo
Tuesday 29 August  OFK17 - Championship
Tuesday 5 September  Match 24
Nomads 10-8 Wolstanton
Plaza Rileys 12-6 Longton Spitfires
Longton Snooker 9-9 Ashwood
Cuckoo 7-11 Longton Moor
Thursday 7 September  League Meeting
Tuesday 12 September  Match 25
Wolstanton 8-10 Plaza Rileys
Longton Spitfires 4-14 Longton Snooker
Ashwood 7-11 Cuckoo
Longton Moor 9-9 Nomads
Tuesday 19 September  Singles R3
Tuesday 26 September  Match 26
Longton Snooker 11-7 Wolstanton
Ashwood 6-12 Longton Spitfires
Plaza Rileys 10-8 Longton Moor
Cuckoo 3-15 Nomads
Tuesday 3 October  Super Sixes Final
Thursday 5 October  League Meeting
Tuesday 10 October  Match 27
Wolstanton 12-6 Ashwood
Longton Spitfires v Cuckoo
Longton Moor 10-8 Longton Snooker
Nomads 7-11 Plaza Rileys
Tuesday 17 October  Match 28
Longton Spitfires 14-4 Wolstanton
Ashwood 8-10 Longton Moor
Longton Snooker 11-7 Nomads
Cuckoo 5-13 Plaza Rileys
Tuesday 24 October  Singles R4
Tuesday 31 October  Premier Play-Off
Thursday 2 November  League Meeting
Tuesday 7 November  Cup R1
Tuesday 14 November  Cup R2
Tuesday 21 November  Cup R3
Tuesday 28 November  Cup Semi
Tuesday 5 December  Cup Final
Thursday 7 December  League Meeting
Tuesday 12 December  Afford KO Cup Final